Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 39

ID 5850 Date of birth: September 18, 1981 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    53 kg (116.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 13 y.o.

      Date of birth: December 2

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a kind and charming woman in good physical shape. I love and I know how to take care of myself. In fact, I believe that everyone should do it without deserving the title of a selfish person. We cannot love others without knowing how to love ourselves. In addition, you have to know how to love yourself properly.
  • My hobbies:
    I love to cook and play sports. Healthy nutrition and physical activity are the two important components of good health. Of course, I can spend time watching a movie with my daughter in the relaxing atmosphere of the house, but in general I am very active and full of life.
  • My profession:
    Lawyer
  • Age
    35 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a man attentive to the needs of his loved ones, but not ignoring his own. His kindness and reliability can become a worthy response to my sincerity. I am a working woman want the man to be able to protect and support his family and not only morally, but also with financial stability. Being a balanced person I can easily share common ground with a calm man with a creative spirit, a good sense of humor and who knows where and how to apply all his best qualities. I am willing to pay such a person for his efforts with my own efforts in the same direction. Trust me and you can have it from me!