Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Elena

Elena, 37

ID 5831 Date of birth: October 22, 1982 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    173 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    63 kg (138.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 18 y.o.

      Date of birth: July 7

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I love my daughter and I spend my free time with her. We go to make picnics together, we watch movies. I give her a piece of advice when she needs, we share secrets. I can say that we are like close friends. I love my job. I am a baker-technologist, I am responsible and do my job in the best way. People say that I am cheerful and optimistic. I am a bit shy and reserved. Sometimes I prefer staying alone to a loud party. Probably I am an introvert. I enjoy spending time at home.
  • My hobbies:
    In my free time I like to go out with my daughter, or friends, colleagues. I visit theaters and go to the cinema with pleasure. I really like to relax in the nature, so I go on camping with tents or to pick up mushrooms in the forest. I like beautiful flowers, that’s why I have some indoor plants at home. Gastronomy is not only my profession, but as well my passion, so I make desserts—masterpieces at home. My favourite way of relaxing—in a warm bath with aromatic oils, candles and music.
  • My profession:
    Baker
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a man who will share with me my joy and who has the same soul as me. My man should be kind and attentive to me, charismatic. I respect strong, brave, responsible men, who go in for sport.I want to trust my future man, to rely on him. I appreaciate openness, sense of humor and sincerity.I believe that love will save the world. Love makes us better.