Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Eva

Eva, 35

ID 5827 Date of birth: April 3, 1985 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Hazel
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I am an energetic woman - I love sports and yoga. In my free time I go for a walk in the park or in the forest. Nature gives me inspiration, and flowers gives me a wonderful mood. I enjoy watching interesting films and I read literature with pleasure. I am interested in esotericism and astrology. I am a music lover, my favorite type of music is pop music. I believe that humor and laughing prolong our life, so I like to joke. I am a caring and sociable, positive and cheerful person that’s why I have many friends and I like to spend time with them. I am open-minded, I like to widen my horizon and travelling is the best way for it.
  • My hobbies:
    I will tell you how I spend my time. I am very active and do not like to sit in one place. I love to swim, to go to the spa or massage. I am fond of fashion and beautiful clothes) One of my advantages is that I cook well. My man will always be satisfied. I live in an apartment and I love home flowers and plants. I would like to live in the house and to have a big garden with beautiful flowers)
  • My profession:
    Sales marketing manager
  • Age
    35 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I believe that family is the most important thing in our life that’s why I am looking for a faithful, serious, caring, reliable man who loves children. I appreciate the truth in a relationship. We should have common interests and spend free time together. I want him to love me, and I will love him and give him all the warmth of my heart. I want children, and I am ready even to accept his children, if he has. I dream of being the wife of a good man and living happily with him.