Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Anna

Anna, 36

ID 541 Date of birth: August 14, 1982 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    175 cm (5' 9'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a kind and honest woman. I have positive attitude to the life and I enjoy many different things. I am an affectionate, sincere and romantic woman. I do love romantic candle light dinners, cuddling and kissing. I am an open minded person and also I can say that I am very loyal and understanding. I am a family oriented person and I am seeking for a man who wants to create only serious relationship. I am a communicative person and I am not afraid of changes in my life. I am always ready to learn something new and to change my life.
  • My hobbies:
    I have different hobbies and especially I love reading different kinds of books, watching movies and listening to the music. I enjoy going to the theatre, opera, live concerts and different shows. I do love travelling, spending time on the beach and swimming. I am an active person and I do sports regularly and especially I enjoy jogging and playing tennis, aerobics and yoga.
  • My profession:
    lawyer
  • Age
    40 - 56
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a serious man who is confident and goal oriented, a man who is sincere, open-minded, kind, family oriented, romantic and affectionate, a man who has positive attitude to the life and who is active. I want to be together with the person who is friendly and kind.