Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Valeriya

Valeriya, 37

ID 540 Date of birth: December 23, 1980 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    It is really not easy for me to describe myself. But I think I am a normal person with the positive attitude to the life. I am very reliable and easy going, I am loyal and understanding. I am a serious person, but in the same time I enjoy having fun and spending time with my family and friends. I am a kind and caring woman, I am very romantic and I can be very affectionate with my special and beloved man. I am a family woman and I want to give love and happiness and care to the special person in my life. I am a woman who wants to share her lifetime with the beloved man and who wants to be for him a friend, a lover, a wife and a companion.
  • My hobbies:
    I like many things and my favorite is listening to the music and reading books. I love travelling and spending time outside on the nature. I enjoy swimming, sun bathing, camping and hiking. Also I love cooking and doing some things at home. I am always ready to learn something new and to try different things.
  • My profession:
    accountant
  • Age
    42 - 57
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is easy going and understanding, a man who is fun to be with and who is serious about relationship and family life. I want to meet a sincere person, who is affectionate, romantic and supportive, a man who is kind and loving.