Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olga

Olga, 38

ID 534 Date of birth: September 16, 1980 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am an easy going and open minded woman. I love the life and I enjoy simple things in the life. I think I have a good character. I am a family oriented woman; I am a caring and supportive person. I have strong family values and it is very important to me to share my lifetime with the beloved man. I don’t like being single and I want to take care of a man I love and who will love me. I am a gentle woman, I don’t like arguing and conflicts and I believe that mutual understanding and friendship is the main key to the successful family life. I am a very loyal and understanding person.
  • My hobbies:
    I enjoy doing different things. I love spending time outdoors especially during summer time, also I love swimming and spending time outdoors. I enjoy jogging and swimming, playing tennis and Ping-Pong. Moreover I love horseback riding and rollerblading. I enjoy cooking and doing things at home.
  • My profession:
    hairdresser
  • Age
    36 - 56
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a serious, loyal and understanding man. A man who is kind and family oriented, a man who is gentle and loyal, who loves the life and who is optimistic. I want to meet a man who has positive attitude to the life and who wants to create serious relationship with the beloved woman.