Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Irina

Irina, 34

ID 512 Date of birth: April 13, 1984 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    162 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Amber
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a feminine woman and I am looking for love and for beloved person. I can tell about myself that I am kind and warm-hearted, I am easy going and caring, I am generous and sensitive. I am a sensual woman; I am very romantic and affectionate. I love the life and I am an active person. I am a serious person, but in the same time I enjoy laughing and having fun with my friends and colleagues. I have strong family values and I can say that it is hard for me to live without a partner. I want to belong to my man and to give him tenderness and love.
  • My hobbies:
    I love my work and it is really interesting for me to help people to treat their skin and to solve their problems. I love being useful. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I love walking in the parks, spending time on the beach, swimming, cycling, playing some active games, travelling and sometimes going out. I love reading and watching films, going to the cinema and so many other things. But that to do some things you need to have a partner that to share each other’s emotions and to enjoy each othe
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    36 - 59
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is serious and family oriented, a man who wants to change his life and who is positive. I want to meet a man who is kind and warm hearted, who is intelligent and loyal, who is gentle and passionate, and who is loving and caring. I want to be with the person who loves travelling, who wants to share wonderful romantic moments with his beloved woman, I want to be with the man who enjoys doing sport exercises, swimming and maybe something else! I want to meet a man who loves children and who is responsible.

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Notice

    Message: Undefined offset: 0

    Filename: user_interface/my_profile_preview.php

    Line Number: 238

    Backtrace:

    File: /home/urb/public_html/application/views/user_interface/my_profile_preview.php
    Line: 238
    Function: _error_handler

    File: /home/urb/public_html/application/controllers/user_interface/User_profile_preview.php
    Line: 221
    Function: view

    File: /home/urb/public_html/index.php
    Line: 292
    Function: require_once

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Notice

    Message: Trying to get property of non-object

    Filename: user_interface/my_profile_preview.php

    Line Number: 238

    Backtrace:

    File: /home/urb/public_html/application/views/user_interface/my_profile_preview.php
    Line: 238
    Function: _error_handler

    File: /home/urb/public_html/application/controllers/user_interface/User_profile_preview.php
    Line: 221
    Function: view

    File: /home/urb/public_html/index.php
    Line: 292
    Function: require_once

  • A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Notice

    Message: Undefined offset: 0

    Filename: user_interface/my_profile_preview.php

    Line Number: 244

    Backtrace:

    File: /home/urb/public_html/application/views/user_interface/my_profile_preview.php
    Line: 244
    Function: _error_handler

    File: /home/urb/public_html/application/controllers/user_interface/User_profile_preview.php
    Line: 221
    Function: view

    File: /home/urb/public_html/index.php
    Line: 292
    Function: require_once

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Notice

    Message: Trying to get property of non-object

    Filename: user_interface/my_profile_preview.php

    Line Number: 244

    Backtrace:

    File: /home/urb/public_html/application/views/user_interface/my_profile_preview.php
    Line: 244
    Function: _error_handler

    File: /home/urb/public_html/application/controllers/user_interface/User_profile_preview.php
    Line: 221
    Function: view

    File: /home/urb/public_html/index.php
    Line: 292
    Function: require_once

    Invite to chat Invite to chat
  • Send letter Send Letter
  • Send gift Send Gift
  • Send a sticker Send a sticker
  • Invite to video chat Invite to video chat