Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olga

Olga, 35

ID 5029 Date of birth: May 22, 1983 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 11 y.o.

      Date of birth: July 11

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am sociable, kind, sympathetic woman with strong family values. I believe in love without borders, so I dream to meet a man from Western Europe.
  • My hobbies:
    I am fond of music, sports dancing, Cycling, visiting museums, theaters, walking in the fresh air, traveling. I work a lot, so I try to spend all my free time with my family, daughter and friends. At the weekend we walk a lot in the Park, ride bikes, Darina loves to roller skate. We go to the movies, on Saturdays I cook dinner for the family, sometimes invite friends to visit us or go to dinner at a restaurant with friends.
  • My profession:
    I'm head of sales managers
  • Age
    35 - 50
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I want to find someone who really knows what he wants. I'm looking for a Man who knows what the word "family" means and is ready to build the new one. I hope one day i'll be lucky to meet only my man and that day will be the start of never-ending love story. I hope this man will be glad to give all his love for me and to receive the real ocean of warm and bright love as the answer. I’m dreaming about happy family, about man who I can trust totally and take care of him. I am sure and I believe that the true happiness is in the life when both want to give each other gladness every day, to live in peace and in love. He wants to find sincerity, to find a woman who will always support him in any his affair and with whom he will have desire to get older...