Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Victoria

Victoria, 36

ID 4985 Date of birth: March 28, 1983 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    54 kg (119 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 13 y.o.

      Date of birth: September 15

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    A little bit about myself! I am cheerful, energetic and positive woman who loves her son, life and job no matter what and i like to treat people with open heart and kindness. It always comes back! As you already understood, I am kind, sincere and trustful woman who needs in strong and responsible man. I am good housewife: I like when my house is clean and my table full of delicious that i do. I really love to cook! We spend wonderful time with my friends at my cozy home by playing games, talking about work or something else.
  • My hobbies:
    I have fancy for baking. I am doing cookies, ukrainian cheesecakes, Napoleon cake. In my childhood my mother baked a lot of buns, pies, puffs, pizza, a lot of other delicious and she gaves me all this recipes and love to baking. I cook well other dishes like ukrainian borsh, hodgepodge (we call it "solyanka"), meatballs, dumplings, pilaf. I like to make barbeque in country house with my friends. Cooking is my passion! I am very energetic and active person that's why I like to play sports such j
  • My profession:
    hairdresser (male and female master)
  • Age
    35 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet kind and responsible man for creating family with whom I can share my impressions of the past day or week, make plans for the future, support each other in all situations. I think that man and woman in relationship should be like one unit! It is big work and responsibilities!