Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Nataliya

Nataliya, 34

ID 276 Date of birth: January 20, 1984 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am an easy going woman with the tender character. I can say that I am a faithful, devoted, reliable and understanding person. I am not perfect at all and of course as every person have my good and bad sides. I think worst streak of my character is that I can be stubborn sometimes. I can be ambitious and I like to achieve my goals and to work hard towards achieving them. I am not afraid of the difficulties in my life and I always try to be positive, optimistic and smiling. I am an energetic person, but I am more a family woman than a career oriented woman. My dream is to have a close-knit family and happy relationship with the beloved man.
  • My hobbies:
    I like travelling, sports, bowling, going out, spending time with my friends and family. I like reading and listening to music. I also like cooking, baking and gardening. I am open to learn something new and I can’t imagine my life without gym. I go to the gym regularly and I really love it. I love spending time with my son, playing with him and just taking care of him. Also I am fond of photography and for my leisure I take photos of children during some celebrations and birthday parties.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 58
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want my future partner to be an intelligent, active, wise and kind man. It is very important for me that he has a warm heart, that he is caring, loving, reliable and supportive. I want to be together with the family oriented person. I want to be with the person who is open and who is serious; who is goal oriented and who is ready to act that to create in his life what he wants the way he wants.