Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Maria

Maria, 35

ID 272 Date of birth: September 3, 1983 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    When you look at my photos you may think that I am a very strong woman, but it is not true. I am a woman, with my weak and strong sides. I am strong at work, because you need to train hard and sometimes to be hard with your clients that to achieve great results, but in life, when I am at home, with my friends and relatives, I am a very weak woman… I am here on this site with the hope to meet my love, the love of my life. I am very tender and affectionate, I am loving and loyal. I am understanding and compassionate, I am easy going and romantic. I am open to everything new and it is easy for me to learn something new, to try myself in new activities and so on. I have strong family values and now I have only one dream, I want to love and to be beloved, to create happy loving relationship with the only one man and to create my happy family.
  • My hobbies:
    As you can understand my biggest hobby is my work, but also I love so many other different things. I am interested in art and interior design. I love watching different kinds of movies and spending time with my friends. I love beautiful nature and nice music. Also I am interested in psychology very much and I believe that our brain, the way we think and create our thoughts has unconditional possibilities.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 57
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a strong, but tender man. A man who is loyal and understanding, who is caring and loving, who is affectionate and faithful, who is honest not only with his woman, but also with everyone else in his life. I want to be with the man who is family oriented, who is the one woman man, who is ready to make decisions and who has a good sense of humor. I want to be with the person who is generous and open, who is giving and who is compassionate and affectionate.