Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Irina

Irina, 37

ID 271 Date of birth: October 9, 1981 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am an open minded and communicative person. I am optimistic and I believe that the positive way of thinking is the right way. I am very romantic and affectionate, it is very important for me to express my feelings towards someone I love, because I am a passionate and loving woman. Also I can say that I am a family oriented person that is why I have such a huge to desire to create my own family and to live together with the someone I will love and who will love me. It is hard for me to add anything else to my profile, I am just a woman who seeks for love and who wants to create happy relationship with the special man.
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very simple. I am an active person and I adore swimming. Also I try to be in a good shape and that is why I like fitness and gym. It is interesting for me to travel and to visit new places and to meet different people. As most of the people I like going to the cinema, to the theatre and live concerts, but unfortunately I don`t do it very often. I like reading different kinds of books and especially books about self development and psychology. I am very much interested in psycholog
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    37 - 57
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I dream to meet a man who is kind and caring, who is optimistic and loving, and who is family oriented. I want to be with the strong man who can make decisions and keep his promises, a man who is interested in real relationship. My intentions are very serious and it is important for me to meet someone who has also serious intentions and who desires to change his life to the better.