Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Viktoria

Viktoria, 33

ID 234 Date of birth: May 20, 1986 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    161 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a very calm, tender and kind person. I was brought up in a very traditional and strict family, that is why I have strong family values and I am a family oriented woman. I love the life and I always try to be positive. I am an understanding and loyal woman. I am a humble person with the simple life. I am loving and affectionate, I am caring and supportive, I am not interested in career and self development, but I can be a very good wife for my man and a very good mother. I am sincere and honest person.
  • My hobbies:
    I love spending time on the nature and gardening. I enjoy hiking and camping. Also it is very interesting for me to travel and to see the world. I love to joke and to spend time in a circle of my friends and family. I enjoy cooking and inviting friends to my place. I love ice skating, bowling, watching movies and sometimes dancing.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 56
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a sincere and reliable man, a man who wants to create his family, who wants to share his lifetime with his wife, a man who is strong, supportive, positive, active and loving. I want to meet a simple and good man, who enjoy simple things in the life.