Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Mila

Mila, 35

ID 233 Date of birth: October 31, 1983 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Red
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am an open, easy going and humble person. I have medical degree and I love my work very much. I am a very active person and I am always developing myself. I enjoy helping people and being useful. I am a kind person and I have a warm heart. I am intelligent and confident, I know who I am. I am a very communicative and friendly person. It is easy for me to get along with different people. I am responsible and serious. I love the life. I am completely happy with my work and with what I am doing in my life, but I am missing a special man in my life, because I believe it is very important for every person to have a family, to love and to be beloved. I am very loving, sincere, affectionate and passionate.
  • My hobbies:
    I enjoy different things. Of course I love my work and I am happy that I have a chance to do what I love. My great love and my great hobby is dancing. In spite of my medical degree I am a professional dancer of the belly-dance and of the pole-dance. Unfortunately I don`t have enough time to develop myself in this sphere, but I love dancing. Moreover I enjoy swimming very much and I visit swimming pool few times a week. I love spending time on the beach, playing beach volley-ball and camping, hik
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    33 - 50
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a strong and confident man. A man who knows what he wants from his life, who is family oriented and reliable, supportive, open and easy going. I want to be together with the person who has a good sense of humor, who is positive about the life and who is helpful. It is important to me to share common interests with my man and to do things together. I want to meet a romantic and affectionate and caring person.