Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olga

Olga, 34

ID 1938 Date of birth: May 26, 1984 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am kind, friendly, sociable, communicating, tender. I have a big heart and I am very caring, generous, faithful. I have family values and for me family will always take the first place. I am easy going, I do not like arguing and having conflicts. I am very soft, but at the same time I know how to protect myself and will never let anyone hurt me. I love to smile and share my happiness with people around me!
  • My hobbies:
    I am a big fan of dancing, it was always my hobby since my childhood. I can not imagine myself listening to the music without dancing. When I dance I relax and forget about all the problems in the world. I tried different types of dancing, but my favorite one is salsa. I love it very much, it is passionate, sensual and it always give me a lot of positive energy.
  • My profession:
    Economist
  • Age
    43 - 56
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet a good man, who will become my second half and with whom I will spend the rest of my life. I am one man woman and I would not like to waste my time on wrong people. I do believe in eternal life and I do believe that we should start relations only with decent people. I want my man to be romantic, tender with me, caring and attentive. Our relations should be built on love, respect and understanding and of course it should be mutual.