Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Viktoria

Viktoria, 34

ID 193
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, and warm. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beet together we'll do anything that we dream about. I do appreciate open and warm relations. I like my work but family means a lot to me too. I love nice dresses, nice shoes, but more important is to help if somebody around us needs it. I try to combine being a weak lady and a strong person. If I succeed in it or not you can estimate at a closer contact.
  • My hobbies:
    I like doing many different things. For example I like reading books and watching movies, I love cooking and inviting my friends for a dinner and they always come to my place with the pleasure. I am a good listener and I am always ready to help my friends and other people. I love children very much and sometimes my friends ask me to help them to take care of their kids and I always do it with the pleasure. I love travelling and visiting other countries. I am interested in sports and I try to do
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    33 - 55
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is understanding and caring, who is kind and who has a warm heart. Also it is important for me that my man is hard working and active. I can’t imagine being with someone who is a coach potato. I want to me with the person who knows what he wants from his life and who is ready to act that to achieve his and in the future our dreams. My dream is to be with the person who has a big heart and who will love me… As for me I have a lot of love and care to give to the right person.