Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Juliya

Juliya, 35

ID 186 Date of birth: April 8, 1983 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    I am an easy going and open person. I have positive attitude to the life and I always try to find something special and good in everything what is happening with me and around me. I work as a junior teacher in private school and I enjoy my work very much. I love kids and family life, I have traditional family values and I believe that it is very important for every person to have family, kids and to share the lifetime with the most special people, with the people you love… I can say that I am an active person and I like different kinds of sport activities, I am always ready to try something new. Also I am a romantic and caring woman; I can say that I am affectionate and loving. And I always express my emotions towards people I love… I am an emotional person and sometimes it is difficult for me to say if it is good or not…
  • My hobbies:
    I like different kinds of activities and sports. I enjoy dancing and swimming, going to the clubs with my friends and just being at home, cooking, working, reading books and watching movies. Also I like tennis, football, ping pong, basketball, and many other sport activities, such as skiing and ice skating, playing snow balls and building sand castles on the beach… I don`t like to waste my time and I always try to learn something new and to develop my professional and personal qualities and skil
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 55
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I have a dream to meet a good and reliable man, a man who is serious, who loves the life, who is open and kind, who wants to have serious relationship with the only one woman and who wants to give love, care and support to someone special… I want to be with the man who is confident and has a good sense of humor, and from my side I will do everything that my man feels happy and great with me… I think that commitment is very important in the relationship and I am ready for the commitment that is why I want to find a man who has similar attitude to the life and to the relationship.