Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Elena

Elena, 35

ID 1853 Date of birth: July 23, 1985 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    158 cm (5' 2'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a very optimistic person, I like to smile and always try to think positively. I love my life, appreciate and enjoy each moment I am given. I know that life is full of miracles and wonders and I like to share them with people I love. I am very friendly and sociable, I do not like arguing and I think that the best way out is finding a compromise. I am very sociable and friendly. I am goal oriented and always get what I want.
  • My hobbies:
    I love reading interesting books and watching movies that have the message for the audience, because they always change me to better. I think that traveling is the best way of spending your free time and great life experience, that is why I like visiting new places very much. I also like being in a good company, I like bowling and also I like old Russian tradition to go to "banya". It is not only nice way to spend time with friends, but also very good for health.
  • My profession:
    Business owner
  • Age
    36 - 50
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I would like to find a man to whom I will be attracted not only physically but emotionally too. What I appreiate a lot in a man is his being intelligent, I want him to be able to hold the conversation, to teach me something new and to be an example for me always. Kindness is of the greatest importance, it can be a very effective weapon with the help of which a man will be able to win my heart.