Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Aleksandra

Aleksandra, 36

ID 1848 Date of birth: November 22, 1981 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    162 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am very active and joyful person. I do believe that life is a movement, that is why I am not the one who prefers to sit around, but try to explore the world and develop in different directions. I am very adventurous and I am not afraid of changes in my life and taking serious steps. I am a family oriented person and my family always takes the first place for me. I am never rude or selfish, I am always considerate and have respect to others. I am a reliable friend, devoted wife and caring mother. There are no barriers for me as soon as I found my goal. I am a cheerful, patient, faithful, attentive, calm and confident.
  • My hobbies:
    I prefer to be active and to keep fit,that is why I like walking and going in for sport, especially riding a bicycle. I love nature, so I always enjoy being outdoors. I also love reading very much, it can be different magazines, books, scientific works, everything is interesting for me and I think that any knowledge is useful.
  • My profession:
    Lawyer
  • Age
    40 - 57
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet serious and mature man who is responsible and family oriented. I am seeking for a man with a good personality and heart, for whom family is the first priority. I dream to find a nice and caring man who will be able to become my friend and my support. I like intelligent and wise men, that is why I would like to meet someone who is well educated and who has good manners