Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Anna

Anna, 36

ID 1844 Date of birth: October 27, 1982 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    162 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am very active and friendly person. I am sociable and kind. I like to try new things in life and to be creative. I have lots of friends and I like being in a good company, I am always cheerful and joyful. I love life and I try to live it to the fullest and to enjoy every moment I have.
  • My hobbies:
    I do not like sitting on the same place for a long time. I think life is a movement and that is why I prefer to be active, I love sport and it is a very important part of my life. I think that we can not know a lot about our world without traveling, that is why I try to do it any time when I have such a possibility. I like painting, I like art and being creative. I love being outdoors, I like riding bicycle and playing badminton.
  • My profession:
    Designer
  • Age
    40 - 55
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet a real man who will be brave and courageous, reliable and responsible. He should be kind, tender and sweet but at the same time strong and confident. I do not care much about the age, I just would like to find someone with whom I will feel comfortable and happy. He should be ready to make a decision and he should be intelligent and wise.