Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Yana

Yana, 37

ID 1840 Date of birth: January 17, 1981 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    65 kg (143.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am self-confident and self-sufficient person. I am very energetic and full of life. I can be a bit shy in the beginning but if I understand that you are my person I will be myself and will be very open and sincere with you. I do not open my heart to anyone, but if you make me feel I can trust you, you will see the real me - fun loving, easy going, friendly, cheerful, positive and caring. You will never lack my attention and care and you will always be number one for me.
  • My hobbies:
    Free time is something I lack very often but if I get some I always try to spend it with people I love. I have good friends and I like meeting with them. I like going to the cinema, park, theater. I like to cook, my cup of tea is meat. All my friends say that I cook it perfect. I like to bake sweets. I enjoy going to the amusement park and feel I am a child again, is not it nice to enjoy life as if there are no problems and difficulties in it?
  • My profession:
    Lawyer
  • Age
    35 - 55
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a man who will understand and love me, a man who will be open and sincere with me, and a man who has a good sense of humor, who is goal oriented and who does no’t like to quarrel. I want to be with a man who is able to develop strong feelings, who will never cheat me, who is generous and confident.