Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Irina

Irina, 37

ID 1815 Date of birth: January 26, 1981 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am very fun loving person. I have lots of energy and that is why I prefer to be active all the time. I like to discover something new about the world we live in every day and it gives even more interest and makes me learn more and more every day. I am curious almost about everything and I have the motivation and always strive to become better, more intelligent and wise, to have well rounded education and to be not just a beautiful picture but the one you can have a nice conversation with
  • My hobbies:
    I am very fond of flowers and that is why floristics is one of my main hobbies. I am a creative person and I like to make accessorizes for hair. I think that I am good at it and I make it for myself and also for my friends and people I love. I like reading very much too, I think that books can teach us lots of things and I remember that even from school years our teachers always tell us that the book is the source of knowledge. I like being outdoors and socializing with my friends and of course
  • My profession:
    Psychologist
  • Age
    36 - 57
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    My man should be sincere and honest first of all. I think that to be open with each other is the key to great relations. My man should be also emotional and he should be able to show his love and care towards me. He should be also reliable, so I can be weak with him, but I will always know that I am safe