Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Maria

Maria, 38

ID 1812 Date of birth: February 20, 1980 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am honest, that I have a great sense of humor and that I am a very good listener and I’ll do, almost, anything for my family and friends.I am a nice, tender, kind, communicative and educated woman, with a sense of humor and a big smile. I constantly strive to learn new things. I am faithful, understanding, devoted, romantic and supportive.
  • My hobbies:
    Despite all the obstacles of life I never lose the smile on my face. I always try to look at everything with optimism. I love to walk around the city and listening to music. I like to be active, to ride a bicycle. I a a very big fan of live theater. I like live performances when you have a possibility to see all the emotions of actors.
  • My profession:
    Teacher
  • Age
    38 - 58
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want my future family to be based on mutual understanding and love, and our relationships should be filled with romance and tender feelings. The most important thing for me is how he will treat me. I would like to be with a man who likes to enjoy life, whom I can share all the good and bad times of life with. He should become my best friend, lover and lifelong partner.