Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Ekaterina

Ekaterina, 39

ID 1784 Date of birth: November 23, 1981 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    am goal oriented and enthusiastic person. I am very curious, active and broad minded - I always try to learn something new and turn simple information into a useful one. I am cheerful - I love this life and I am always positive and optimistic. I am a good friend - I am always responsive and reliable, friendly and sociable. I am strong-willed and goal-oriented and I always achieve my goals. I am very caring, devotes, attentive and romantic, feminine and charming, but at the same time I am not just a pretty face, I think I am also witty and intelligent.
  • My hobbies:
    I love to read, it is the best way for me to relax and to forget about all my problems, I like to study new things and to improve my knowledge, to keep in pace with new technologies. I love being outdoors, it is always nice to find myself in the park in the company of my good friends. I love to cook and I still do believe that the way to man's hearts goes through his stomach, so be careful as it seems I know how to win your heart!
  • My profession:
  • Age
    30 - 75
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I close my eyes and imagine my "ideal man" - man of my dreams, what kind of man he should be? For me an ideal man is the one who thinks first of all about me and then about kids. As every woman I value modesty and politeness. I do believe that a man should be a personality first of all, a strong one who is able to achieve something in this life. I am attracted to strong men, and besides it I think my man should also be cheerful and have nice sense of humor. But of course, everyone would agree with me that the best and perfect man for every woman is the one she loves, and that is why I want to find!