Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Anna

Anna, 37

ID 1561 Date of birth: July 19, 1984 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a good person and it doesn't take long discover that. I am cheerful, energetic, kind and sociable. I am a good interlocutor with a good sense of humour. My personality is gentle, compassionate and sensitive. I love very deeply. I strive for harmony in all spheres of life and relationships. I try to accept people for who they really are, and not judge harshly.
  • My hobbies:
    I am always busy and even at the weekend I have many plans and hobbies to do. I like horse riding, yoga, good music, films and books. I prefer evening walks to watching tv, communication with close ones, friends and interesting people.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 75
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I never judge a person buy it's physical look, very often too bright and too handsome people are empty inside, I look here not for a Brad Pitt, but for a man who will love me, who will be caring and intelligent and who has strong family values. The most important quality I look for in a man is honesty, betray and lies are what I can't forgive. I dream to act like a team with my future man and I am sure that I have a lot of love inside, so where are you my destined man?