Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Karina

Karina, 34

ID 150 Date of birth: July 29, 1986 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a tender young woman. And I am here on this site because I want to change my life, my hope and my dream is to find this very special man, that to give to each other love and happiness… I think that I am a good person. I am a good listener and also I have very open personality. I enjoy communication with different people. I am a calm young woman, but in the same time I am very emotional, sensual, sensitive and romantic… Romance is very important for me and I notice it everywhere… Love is a feeling which I hope to feel very soon to a very special person, and it is not important for me where he from is, nowadays our world is already small, but it is very important to understand each other, to take care of each other and to be always honest…
  • My hobbies:
    I love pets and I have a wonderful little dog, I enjoy taking care of it. Also I enjoy dancing, and doing different kinds of sport exercises such as jogging, fitness, tennis and swimming. I love the sun and spending time near the sea, or lake, or a river. I love the nature, and I prefer to spend time outside. Also I like camping and hiking, walking in the parks, going to the theatres, cinemas, sometimes concerts and clubs. I am normal person, who tries to enjoy the life in spite of everything, b
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 62
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I hope to find a man who will love me and take care of me, a man who is honest and reliable, and a man of action, because I believe that our actions speak louder than our words. I want to meet a family oriented person, a person who loves children, pets, who enjoys the nature, who is romantic and sensual, passionate and kind… I want to meet my man that to build our future together and share our happiness with the people we love, with our family and friends.