Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Ekaterina

Ekaterina, 35

ID 123 Date of birth: April 21, 1986 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    62 kg (136.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    Hello to everyone!! I am an optimistic person with the good sense of humor; I like to laugh and to have fun. Also I can say that I am very friendly, smiling and active. I can describe myself as a romantic, sensual and caring young woman. I believe that kindness and beauty will save this world and I am a kind person. I am always ready to help to people I love and who are important to me, and also to others who just need some help and support. I am a devoted person and I am getting used to people easily. I have a big heart and my heart is full with love and care and that is why I decided to join this website, because I am hoping to meet this very special person…
  • My hobbies:
    I have some main interests, but in general I am interested in various things. I love art, theatre, interesting books and movies. I go to the gym regularly and I really enjoy sport. I like ice skating and tennis, also I enjoy playing volleyball. I love mountains and the sea, travelling to other countries and spending time on the nature.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    31 - 51
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a man who is confident, who has strong family values and who wants to build happy relationship leading to the family life and marriage. It is very important for me that my man has a good sense of humor, loves travelling, children, pets and nature. I want to be with the man who is optimistic, caring and supportive, a man who will love me and respect me. I am looking for my man… who will be only mine…