Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian girl Anna

Anna, 23

ID 282 Date of birth: May 15, 1995 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    46 kg (101.4 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a tender and kind person. I think that I am very gentle and romantic woman. I can say that I am a very sensitive person and I do believe in fairy-tales. I love the life and I value every day of my life. In spite of my young age, I can say that I do value the family values and my dream is to create my own happy family, to have children and to share my lifetime with the only one and only man. I do enjoy different things in my life and I am always open to learn something new. I can say that I am a person who is full energy and I do believe in destiny. Well, what can I add about my personality? I am an open person, I have a warm heart, I am a reliable person and my parents taught me to treat other people the way I want to be treated. I do know that family, love and relationship with the beloved man is something what I need in my life. I am not a career oriented person, I am a woman who seeks for love and who wants to be beloved.
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very different. But my first hobby is dancing. I dance folk Ukrainian dances and I am doing it already for many years, since my early childhood. Also I love reading different kinds of books, going for a walk with my dog; I enjoy spending time with my friends and with my family. I love cooking and especially I love trying some new recipes. I used to travel to some nice and interesting places with my parents and I love travelling a lot. It is very interesting for me to visit new int
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    26 - 48
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is serious and reliable, I want to meet a man who is not afraid of the responsibility in his life and who really knows what he needs from his life. I want to be with the man who has positive attitude to the life, who is easy going and who loves the life, who is optimistic and who loves the family life, who wants to have a happy family and children. I want to be with a man who will love me and who will realize that I am the one he was looking for… I want to be with the strong man, who can become my everything…