Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian girl Liliya

Liliya, 21

ID 1639 Date of birth: January 31, 1998 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am charming, have a good sense of humour, energetic and enthusiastic :) Getting new experience and meeting new people is the way of my life. Being communictive I can get along with any person in the world :) I am pretty and rather natural. Faleseness is not for me. My friends tell that I am reliable and understanding. So I always try to help everyone in a difficult minute of life. My heart is kind and full of positive emotions.
  • My hobbies:
    I adore travelling, so one of my interests is discovering new places. It would be a pleasure for me to go by car to a place I have never been. Skating is also my hobby, even though I am not very good at it. We have very nice skating-rinks in the open air. So, you can enjoy nature, snow and trees in snowflakes :) By the way, my favorite sport to watch is football. So, if you like it then I will join you with a great pleasure, with some beer and pizza in my hands :) :) :)
  • My profession:
    Law student
  • Age
    30 - 90
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    There are a lot of nice men in the world, I am sure. But I need a special one. Of course, you should not be David Coperdfield, but you shold surprise me from time to time :) :) :) Lol Attention means a lot in relationships. So, if you are attentive then it is a great plus for you. Open-minded and confident, sociable and cheerful – this is a man I look for. As for appearance, there are no unusual preferences – tidy, charming and smiley :)