Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Anna

Anna, 29

ID 6179 Date of birth: July 15, 1991 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    51 kg (112.4 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I can say that I am a kind, open and active girl. I like communication and spending time with friends and close people,also walking and riding a bike, traveling out of town to nature, swimming. I adore traveling: I think that travel develops and fills people, makes us wiser and more harmonious. I practice yoga and sometimes I go to meditation.
  • My hobbies:
    At leisure, I read books, more on psychology and self-improvement. Most recently began doing in floristics. I love animals, try to help homeless animals. I really like an active kind of recreation, when I go to rest I try to see new places to the maximum, I like tourist excursions to the mountains, forest, diving, rafting, snorkeling, I dream in the future to jump with a parachute and learn how to snowboard. I also prefer museums, temples and local attractions.
  • My profession:
    manager
  • Age
    30 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    No
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    It is very important for me to find a person who shared my life views, common interests and hobbies. I would like to see next to me a well-bred and interesting man, kind and loving, able to compromise, with a sense of humor and loving to travel. I want to meet a man for a serious relationship, in the future I dream of creating a loving family. Relationships are necessary for harmony, a person becomes happy when you have someone to share your life with.