Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Anna

Anna, 27

ID 511 Date of birth: September 26, 1993 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    158 cm (5' 2'')
  • Weight
    44 kg (97 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a simple single young woman. I am a single mother and I think it shows me like a responsible and serious person. I have positive attitude to the life and in spite of anything I smile and enjoy the lifetime. I am a caring and tender person, I am kind and attentive, I am communicative, but I prefer listening to people. I love learning something new about the life and the world about myself. I am a good person, with the warm and kind heart. I am a sensual and sensitive woman, I think I am a good person and I will be a very good wife for the right man.
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very simple. I love spending time outside when the weather is good, I love picnics and barbecues. I enjoy swimming and walking in the forest and in the park. I enjoy going to the dolphin theatre, to the cinema and theatres. Sometimes I like going out with my friends, but I don’t like to do it often. I enjoy cooking and doing things at home. It is a real pleasure for me to take care of people I love.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    33 - 48
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is responsible and serious, a man who is family oriented and who wants to be with the tender woman. I want to be with the man who is active and who can enjoy different things in the life, a man who loves romance and who wants to share wonderful romantic moments with his beloved woman, a man who is easy going, intelligent and understanding. I want to meet a man who will become my second half, who’s heart is open for love… I hope that you will find me, my man…