Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Elena

Elena, 31

ID 290
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I have interesting and happy life, but still I miss my love in it. I truly hope that this site will help me to find my one. I am nice, kind, caring woman. I am one man woman and hope that my man will appreciate it. I am a family oriented young woman and I dream about a close-knit family with the beloved man.
  • My hobbies:
    Love active rest. I adore travelling and seeing the world. In winter I like skiing and skating and in summer playing beach volleyball and badminton. I like being healthy and thin and attend gym few times a week. I also like going out with friends, attend cinema and music concerts. Love reading and dancing.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 56
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a good and caring man, a man who is active, who loves to travel and to explore the world. I want to be with the person who is romantic, supportive and kind, a man who is easy going and who has positive attitude to the life. I want to meet a person who has serious intentions and who is charming, who has a good sense of humor and who appreciates family life. I want to meet a man who will understand me and who will take care of me, because I am a weak woman, who wants to follow her man and to be his second half. I want to be with the man who wants to have children and who will respect my parents.