Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Inna

Inna, 29

ID 249 Date of birth: February 17, 1992 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    54 kg (119 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a kind and tender person. I love the life and I always try to think in a positive way. I love to laugh and to joke, to have fun and just to enjoy every minute of the life. I am a sensual young woman. I am very passionate and I think that I know what I want from my life. I have an idea about relationship I want to create and what is very important to me is love and to be beloved, to feel my special man next to me, to give him happiness and love and to receive it from him as well. Also I think that I am a responsible person and I am a person who is ready for the commitment and I am not afraid of the difficulties, because I think that everything is possible, it is just important to have strong motivation and desire to do things.
  • My hobbies:
    I love different kinds of things. Sometimes I enjoy ice skating, playing badminton and Ping-Pong, spending time outdoors, when the weather is good I love going to the river or forest and gather mushrooms. I like fishing, but unfortunately I don`t do it very often. Also I love dancing and my dream is to learn how to dance tango and salsa. Also I like doing different things at home, such as cooking and cleaning. Also I love reading books and listening to the music, going to the cinema and just wat
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 48
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to meet a person who is kind and caring, who is honest and reliable, a man who will treat me with love and respect. I want to be with the man who will become my best friend, my lover, my husband and just my life partner. I believe that trust and friendship is very important in the relationship between a man and a woman, that is why I want to meet a person who is friendly, trustworthy, open and has positive attitude to the life. Who is kind and wants to have a good family, who loves children and enjoys simple things in the life…