Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Lina

Lina, 27

ID 227 Date of birth: August 16, 1991 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Hazel
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    Well, I don`t know how I can describe myself, but I think that my main features of the character are that I am an open and easy going person. I have very positive attitude to the life and I believe in destiny. I am not afraid of changes and I am always ready to do something new, to learn new things and to meet new people. I am a good friend and I am a sociable person. I am active and I like to spend time in a company of good and pleasant people. I am very romantic, sensual and affectionate. I can say that I have strong family values and family is very important to me. I am an honest person that is why it is so important to me to have true friends and a special beloved man… In the moment I am single, but I hope that very soon this situation will change and I will meet a special man who I can give all my love and care, my positive energy and love.
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies and interests are very simple. I like going out with my friends and I enjoy going to the cinema and live concerts. I like listening to the music and especially to songs with nice lyrics. I like dancing, ice skating, bowling, visiting new interesting places. Also I love cooking and spending time with my parents. I love the nature and when the weather is good I like to spend time outdoors. I think that nothing can better then romantic walks in the forest or in the park with the beloved
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 44
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    My intention is to meet a serious and romantic man. I want to meet a mature man who is goal oriented and who will treat me with love and respect. I want to meet a person who is optimistic, easy going, active, sensual, values family and serious true relationship which will lead us to something special. I want to meet a man who really wants to have a good family and who will always treat me with love and respect.