Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Irina

Irina, 28

ID 2037
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 5 y.o.

      Date of birth: June 6

    • Girl, 5 y.o.

      Date of birth: June 6

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    Do you know the difference between a girl and a woman? A girl is someone who is happy when she sees a barbie girl, plays games with her friends, kiss a boy for the first time, buys a high heeled shoes a new dress.. Woman can also love having fun, being kissed, buying shoes and being interested, but it is not a priority for her anymore. I am a woman and my priority is a strong and friendly family. I have grew up, toys, dolls, school lessons are somewhere in the past. Broken heart is forgotten as well as broken knees. It is time for me to start a new page and to live my life holding the hand of a beloved man. It is something I want and I am really interested in.
  • My hobbies:
    I always try to be active and can not imagine myself being lazy. In addition to working hard I also love having active rest. I go in for sport, my biggest interest is going to the gym and I like to work out and to be in a good shape. When I see the result it makes me happy and motivates even more. Also I love dancing very much, it should not be some specific kind of dance, I love dancing in general. Also I love playing tennis and always do it with my friends when I have such a possibility.
  • My profession:
    Dentist
  • Age
    35 - 49
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to find a man who will be strong and ambitious, who will never hit me like I had in past. I look for honest man with big heart, for a man who likes to spoil his woman with attention. If you look for serious relationship with a real woman, if you consider yourself a real man, maybe we should try?