Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Juliya

Juliya, 29

ID 1879
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    65 kg (143.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Auburn
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am very easy going and fun loving person. I am sociable and friendly. I am always positive and optimistic and prefer to look only at beautiful sides of our life. There are no obstacles for me when I am on the way to achieve my goal. I can say that I have strong personality and I always get what I want. But at the same time there is another side of me, which is tender and weak woman who needs a strong man to stand by me. I am very caring, attentive, devoted, romantic and loving and my man and family always takes the first place for me.
  • My hobbies:
    I like different activities and I can not sit around. I love to listen to the music and to attend live concerts of favorite singers and bands. I love exploring the world and learning more about people around me, that is why traveling is one of my passions. I love being outdoors and I love animals very much, especially horses, that is why horse back riding is something else that I like very much.
  • My profession:
    Manager
  • Age
    41 - 57
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to love again. I would like to find a good man with whom I will be forever. I hope that I will meet the one who loves life and who are good with kids. I would like my man to be caring, kind and tender. I think that romance is essential for relations and that is why I would prefer him to be romantic and affectionate. He should be not only a good husband for me, but good friend for my little son.