Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Oksana

Oksana, 27

ID 157 Date of birth: November 30, 1993 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am romantic and sensitive person. My character is very simple, because I am an open person. I think that I am very friendly and caring. I treat people with respect and love and I think that I am a good friend. I am a positive person, I love to joke and to have fun, but also I am a serious and reliable person. I love the life and I try to enjoy every moment, because I think that life is wonderful. I like to dream, and I can say that I am a dreamer. I think if you decide to learn more about me, it will be better to ask me. Smile!
  • My hobbies:
    My interests and hobbies are very simple. I just like to spend time with my friends and family, to go out, to watch movies, going to the cinema and night clubs, to the concerts and theaters. Also I like swimming, jogging, I go to the fitness studio regularly. I like gardening and spending time outdoors. My life is very simple that’s why I am doing simple things and I hope that in the future it will be possible for me to learn something new and different and to share my new hobbies and activities
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 43
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    Who is my ideal man? Well, I think I have not met him yet, that’s why it is very difficult for me to describe him. But I think I know that my man should be open and kind, friendly and respectful, loyal and positive, sensual and affectionate. My man should love me and be faithful, honest with me. And of course I want to be together with the person who has got serious intentions and who will respect me and treat in a good way. I want to give and to receive love…