Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Anna

Anna, 29

ID 1440 Date of birth: March 1, 1991 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    53 kg (116.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    First of all, I can say I am very kind, gentle, affectionate, open-minded person. I am very feminine, loving and intelligent woman who has positive attitude to life. In addition, I belong to the category of people who are optimistic and cheerful. I enjoy life in all its manifestations and want to share all my energy with my future man.
  • My hobbies:
    am very active, passionate woman to everything I do, and I find myself inquisitive by nature. From early age I was fond of dancing and visited dance school, and since that time I prefer a healthy lifestyle. I visit gym, I like step aerobics, jogging, and of course swimming. I adore walking outdoors with my close people, there are always a lot of new and interesting things you can do there.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    25 - 55
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I am here with serious intentions and looking for man with the same attitude. I want to find my soul mate, my other half in this life for creating strong relationship with unconditional love and mutual understanding. I see a man next to me, who is kind hearted, intelligent, active, communicative, energetic, open-minded, sincere, who appreciate strong family values, who is loving, passionate, caring person and who is gentleman by his nature.