Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Marina

Marina, 30

ID 126 Date of birth: October 3, 1987 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    To be honest I don`t know what can I say about my character, but in general I am a good person, I am an open hearted and kind young woman, I have a very tender heart and I am very sensible. I am romantic and optimistic, I am easy going and I love to have fun, to spend time with my friends and with my family. I am interested in many things in this life and I hope to learn more and more in the future. I am a woman, who wants to love and to be beloved, I think that I can give a lot to my man and I want to build serious and honest relationship, with this person who will respect and love me. And also one famous personality told “A person should be judged by his ideal, by his intentions. If the ideal is great, the person is great also. But what should be the greatest ideal? Love! Love is above all. It is the most rear and valuable thing. Divine Love and Beauty – are the greatest, which is known in this world, and this person, who is able to understand it, - actually has true intellect.”
  • My hobbies:
    I am interested in philosophy and psychology, photography and travelling!! I love travelling very much and I love the sea!! I enjoy dancing and spending time with my friends, I love to spend time outdoors and I love the nature very much. I am a very communicative person and I like to meet different people and to communicate with them, to learn something new. I am a person who is open to the world and to everything good in my life. I am an active person and I am always ready to try something good
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 51
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I dream about a man who is honest, open, reliable and strong. I would like to be with the man who will respect me and take care of me. Also it would be great if my man is romantic and sensual, loves children and has strong family values.