Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Katherina

Katherina, 31

ID 125 Date of birth: September 21, 1987 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    67 kg (147.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    Well, I think that I am a very optimistic and positive person. I am a friendly and cheerful young woman. I am very tender, sensual, passionate, caring and romantic. I have serious attitude to the relationship and also I have strong family values. Family is a very important part of my life. I don`t like to be alone, and I have a dream to create my own family and to share my lifetime with the right man. I enjoy many different things and I am never afraid to try something new and to change my life to the better. Also I am not afraid of the difficulties in the life. I have a strong will and I am able to do many things, to work hard that to achieve my dream. I love the life, I enjoy communication with good people, I am very kind and I think that I can make my man very happy with me… I am ready to give my unconditional love to the right person.
  • My hobbies:
    About my hobbies I can tell that I love travelling very much. I have not travelled a lot, but I have visited some countries and I have a dream to visit more places of our planet. I like dancing very much, also I enjoy cooking, doing things at home. I am interested in house design and also I like reading psychological books. I love pets and enjoy taking care of them, I live in a house, and that is why I like taking care of my garden and love beautiful plants and flowers. I am an open minded perso
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 49
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet a positive and optimistic man, a man who is kind and caring, and a man who loves children and enjoys the life. It is very important that my man is honest, reliable, strong, confident, and hard working. I want to be together with the person who knows what he wants from his life, with the person who will understand me and who is romantic and sensual, family oriented and passionate.