Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 44

ID 228 Date of birth: June 19, 1977 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Donetsk Online
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a kind, caring, warm hearted and gentle woman. I think that I am a positive person and I always try to find something good everywhere. My heart is open and I can say that I am very sensitive and easy going person. As for my other qualities, I can say that I am very romantic, sensual, affectionate, loving. I am ready to give all myself to a special and beloved person. It is very difficult for me to be single and to live without love. I love the life and I want to love and to be loved by a special person. I have very strong family values and it is really difficult for me to imagine my life without a family. I am a person who is strong and weak in the same time. I want to be weak with my man, but I will be always strong with my love to him, with my support and care.
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies and interests are very simple. When I have some free time I like to meet my friends and my relatives. Sometimes I enjoy going dancing and watching movies. Also I really love doing different kinds of things with my child such like having a walk in the park, reading a book and just cook something together. I love cooking and my family members and also my friends say that I can cook really very well. I like bowling, Ping-Pong, horseback riding and many other different activities. A good
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    My dream and my intention is to meet a good and reliable man, a man who is open and easy going, a man who has a warm big heart. I want to be with the person who is reliable and supportive, who will become my best friend and the only one special man in my life. I want to be with the person who likes to laugh and to have fun, who enjoys and loves simple happy life with the beloved person… I want to be with the person who will treat me with respect and love, a person who knows what he wants from the life and how he wants to live.