Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olga

Olga, 34

ID 1813 Date of birth: July 24, 1984 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Donetsk Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I think my main feature is that I am very optimistic and positive. I do not believe in bad things, well. of course something unpleasant can happen to us from time to time, but it is a God's will and we should accept it. Once I read a quotation, if God takes a silver out from our life, then He will gives us a gold. I am a giver by nature, I like to take care of my dear people, I like to be needed and useful. My friends say I have a big heart and I say that my heart may be big but it is still empty. I need you to fill my heart with!
  • My hobbies:
    When I was a child I dreamed to be an artist as I love to paint very much. It is my hobby till now. I like to paint nature and human portraits. I like to spend free time with my family, go for a walk in the parks with friends. I like picnics and being outdoor, fishing and sailing. I enjoy cooking delicious dishes and desserts. I like holidays, to have fun and creating presents by my own hands. I also like table tennis very much and maybe one day we will play with you, who do you think will win?
  • My profession:
    Accountant
  • Age
    35 - 57
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I'm willing to find a nice, well-mannered, loving and caring man. A man with strong will and kind heart, someone who has no bad habits, who loves kids and who is family-oriented.