Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Diana

Diana, 37

ID 122 Date of birth: October 28, 1980 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Donetsk Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    53 kg (116.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    I think that I have a good and positive character. I am a calm, but in the same time passionate person. I have positive attitude to the life, I am very romantic and also I am very reliable. I love the life, I enjoy many things in my life and I want to share it with the good and noble man, who will be real and honest. I am loyal, faithful, family oriented, well educated open person. I always give a lot to somebody who is important for me; because I am ready to devote myself to the people I love…
  • My hobbies:
    I have many different interests. I love fitness and sports; I enjoy being a fitness trainer. Also I am interested in business and marketing, I love travelling and I hope to visit some beautiful places. I love the family and I enjoy being at home, cooking and doing something in the house. I love children very much, because I think that they give us a special inspiration for this life. I like watching good movies, reading interesting books, spending time on the nature and just every person to be i
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    36 - 54
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet an intelligent man, who loves the life. It is very important for me that my man is reliable, honest, romantic, open with me and communicative. It would be great if my man loves children and interested in the family life. I want to be with my man, and I hope to meet him with the help of this site.