Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Ellina

Ellina, 38

ID 213 Date of birth: September 14, 1981 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Chernihiv Offline
  • Height
    177 cm (5' 10'')
  • Weight
    66 kg (145.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a warm hearted, supportive, serious and strong person. I love the life and I always try to do the best from my life and from the things I am doing. I am a family person and I love family things, kids and traditions. I am a very romantic and sensual woman, also I can say that I am sensitive and things which happen in my life touch me deeply. I enjoy working with kids and I can say that my work is my hobby as well. Also I think that I am intelligent person, feminine woman and also very supportive and helpful. Sometimes I am self-critical, and I always try to improve myself, to learn something new and to become better in my profession and as a person. I like to learn and to develop my personality. I want to love, and to give love. I am a good person with my good and bad features, and I am a woman who is searching for this wonderful feeling…
  • My hobbies:
    I enjoy reading different kinds of books, for example historical novels, romantic stories, psychological articles and also books about self-development. I like going to the cinema and watching new movies especially in 3D. I like going out with my friends, with my son and with my relatives. I can cook very well and sometimes I invite my friends for the dinners. Also I like spending time on the nature. I enjoy going for a walk to the forest, parks and during summer time spending time near to the r
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 58
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is honest, serious and reliable. It is very important for me that my man is warm hearted and kind, supportive and has strong character. I respect men who are goal oriented and ready to do everything that to achieve what he wants. Also I would like that my man is easy going, optimistic, has family values and really wants to have serious relationship only with the only one woman, with the woman who will be his lover, his wife, his mate, his friend, his soul mate…