Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Anna

Anna, 33

ID 51 Date of birth: December 12, 1986 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Cherkasy Online
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I have a kind heart; I am an open and communicative person. I have positive attitude to the life and I am always awaiting something good and pleasant from every moment of my life. I am a helpful and easy going person. I think that I am reliable person, but also I like to joke, to have fun, to open something new for me, to meet new people, to learn more about the world and about the life. I am a tender woman, and I am not afraid to be open and to show my feelings, to be sincere and honest with the people.
  • My hobbies:
    I am a simple person, and I have not tried many things in my life, that is why it is difficult for me to speak about my hobbies and interests, because I know that I don`t know and I have not tried so many things, but anyway, I like swimming, I like dancing, I like being with my family, spending time with my friends. It would be interesting for me to travel and to see the world, also I like jogging and spending time on the nature. Also I like to cook.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 50
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a man, who doesn’t want to be alone, and who wants to be together with the woman who will take care of him, love him and be his good friend. It is important for me that my future man is friendly, open, communicative, active, interesting, honest, sincere and reliable, also I think that it is good to have a good sense of humor, and be positive in the life.