Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Juliana

Juliana, 35

ID 5
Ukraine, Cherkasy Online
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Hazel
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    As you know from my profile, I live in Ukraine, in city Cherkasy, but I have been living in Cherksay only for 2 years. I was born in the far north in Russia, I lived there all my life and studied there, my parents live there also and I visit them once a year, because the distance between us is very big. I am not afraid to change the place of my living and I believe that I can live almost everywhere in the world, especially with the beloved man. But unfortunately my English is not very good, and it is something I need to improve. I live alone and have no children, I have only a few friends in Cherkasy and sometimes feel very sad because of it, but I am an active person, I do sports regularly and I jog every morning
  • My hobbies:
    I do sports regularly and I jog every morning. I love driving cars and visiting new and intersting places. I love going to the cinema and spending time with my friends. Moreover I love the theater and different shows. I am a very communicative person and I enjoy meeting new people.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 50
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a kind and caring man, it is my dream to meet a man who wants to build strong relationship with his special woman, who wants to be happy and to share his lifetime with the beloved person. I am a family oriented woman and I want to create my own family. It is not important for me where are you from, but it is very important for me to feel and to understand that you are a good person, that you caring, loving, warm hearted, serious and honest, that you are a strong man who is not afraid of the responsibility and who wants to build long lasting relationship.