Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Elena

Elena, 38

ID 15 Date of birth: February 15, 1980 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Cherkasy Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    I am an educated, sweet and calm person. I don`t like fights and I prefer to discuss everything instead of having big dramas. I always develop my personal and professional skills. I am open to learn something new. I am a family oriented person and I am very loving, romantic, affectionate and sensual. It is very important for me to feel my man next to me and to understand that we are soul connected. I am a tender person and I want to give my tenderness to my special man.
  • My hobbies:
    I do love doing sports, I enjoy long walks. It is very interesting for me to travel to new places. I love children and I enjoy working with them. I like reading books and watching different educational programs. I like gardening and cooking, I enjoy spending time on the nature and gathering mushrooms.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    37 - 58
  • Children
    4
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I decided to join the website, because I am ready to change my life and I want to meet a man who wants to build serious relationship with the special man, I want to give all my love and care to this person and I want to be a good wife for my special man. I am not afraid to change my life and I just need to be with the man who is caring and supportive, who is strong and kind, who is family oriented and loves children.