Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Irina

Irina, 29

ID 6 Date of birth: March 7, 1989 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Cherkasy Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    I am a young woman from Ukraine and I joined this website with the hope to change my life and to meet a good man who has serious intentions. I am simple person and I have very simple life. I have a normal work and I live together with my parents. I am an active woman, but I enjoy simple things. I love the life and I can say that I am a very romantic, sensual, sensitive and affectionate woman. I am a woman who is seeking for love and I hope that very soon I will find it!
  • My hobbies:
    I have some hobbies and I really enjoy singing. Sometimes my friends and I go to the karaoke-bars and we enjoy singing different kinds of songs and dancing. Dancing is another thing, which I really love. When I was a child I attended dancing classes and I really loved it. Every day I listen to music, watch TV and I try to walk a lot that to be in a good shape.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 47
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a good man... I want to meet a person who is serious, honest and kind. It is very important for me to be with the man who is goal oriented, who is loving and affectionate, who is romantic and sensual. I want to be with the person who enjoys the life and who wants to have serious relationship with his special woman. I want to meet a man who is understanding and supportive, who wants to have a happy family.